Meghnad Saha Institute of Technology

Approved by AICTE, Govt. of India and affiliated to Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology, West Bengal

Department of Information Technology: syllabus


  • B.Tech First Year Syllabus (Common for All Streams)
  • B.Tech 2nd to 4th Year Syllabus (Specific for Information Technology Stream)
© All Copy Rights Reserved MSIT & Techno India Group 2015