Meghnad Saha Institute of Technology

Approved by AICTE, Govt. of India and affiliated to Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology, West Bengal

Department of Electrical Engineering: Lab Instructor

Laboratory Instructors:

Department has assigned laboratory wise duties to personnels. The list is as follows:

1. Basic Electrical Laboratory - Mr. Surojit Das

2. Elec. Machine Laboratory- Mr. Sahidul Islam

3. Electric Circuit Theory Laboratory - Mr. Gautam Bandyopadhyay

4. Measurement Laboratory- Mr. Gautam Bandyopadhyay

5. Power system Laboratory - Mr. Sujoy Sen

6. Control System Laboratory-Mr. Santanu De

7. Power Electronics Laboratory- Mr. Santanu De

8. Embedded System laboratory- Mr. Sujoy Sen

9. Microprocessor Lab- Mr. Sujoy Sen

10. Electric Drives Laboratory- Mr. Gautam Bandyopadhyay

11. System Design Laboratory- Mr. Surojit Das

© All Copy Rights Reserved MSIT & Techno India Group 2015